Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

School Counselors

Subschool 1

Kimberley Greene-Herbert

Mirella Saldaña

Subschool 2

Taylor Wagonseller

Jenny Choi 

Subschool 3

Sheryl Arenholz

Betty Broadnax

Subschool 4

Zack Fisher

Elizabeth Wahl

Subschool 5

Vonetta Waits-Sanders

Rachel Lee

*NOTE: Senior counselor coverage is different for the 2022-2023 school year (It differs from the alpha range coverage above)

List of Senior Counselor Coverage for 2022-2023


Additional Student Services Staff


Linda Andrade


Lois Kurth

Student Information Assistant

Fatima Lopez

Assessment Coach

Lauren Ross

Social Worker

Anne Marie Colligan

Cynthia Crisafulli

Emotional Disabilities Clinician/School Social Worker


Wendy Segar

College and Career Center Specialist

Tisa Frederick

Family Liaison

Jeff Toomer